Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jeffrey S. Klein, DC -  - Chiropractor

Klein Chiropractic Center

Jeffrey S. Klein, DC

Chiropractor located in West Chester, PA

28 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very kind staff and you can definitely tell that they care about what they do even just after one visit. I’m very much looking forward to coming back here.
Harold/Butch D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Klein is very professional and explains in detail what he is going to do. Very comfortable to deal with. Brenda the receptionist is very nice and pleasant to deal with. Highly recommended to use him.
Jessica K.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Klein is very professional and makes sure to provide a clean and comfortable atmosphere for clients. His availability is phenomenal.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/23/20
I have been seeing Dr. Klein for the past few months and he has relieved a great deal of pain in my neck. He and his assistant Brenda are so welcoming and accommodating. I am so happy to have found them. I highly recommend Dr. Klein's practice!!
June C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Jeff Klein is a great help on the road to wellness. He aims to restore health after an injury, and helps the patient maintain good health.
Steve M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Jeff is great. He always has had time for me and my family. Jeff keeps me well adjusted...
Victoria C.
Submitted 07/30/20
I woke up in pain because I hurt my back. I left a message for Dr. Klein, received a call back, & scheduled my appointment for the same day. I was examined and received treatment which made a huge difference before I even left his office. Great doctor! Always takes care of me! I highly recommend him for anyone needing a chiropractor!
John B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Outstanding professional service, Dr. Klein has treated my back and related issues since the mid 1990's. He is the best in the business!
Alec C.
Submitted 07/05/20
After my wife and I had our first baby we both started having bad back pain that was preventing us from being the energetic and playful parents we wanted to be. Dr. Klien set us up with chiropractic care that had us both running and jumping with our baby! He is very kind and personable. I don't typically write reviews, but here I am over a year after my chiropractic care stopped and not only have I maintained minimal back issues from following his guidelines to prevent pain, but I am still able to keep up with my now two mobile babies!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/08/20
I’ve had Chiropractic drs fix all kinds of pain for over 50 years....Dr Klein is absolutely The BEST Dr. I’ve been with, even when I was almost crawling into his office....in a few adjustments I was walking without pain again!!! Dr. Klein KNOWS WHAT TO DO for each problem, Thank You so very much!!!
Zach R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very nice doctor. Was easy to talk to and get along with. Seems to care a lot about his patients. Would highly recommend!
Alan O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always super friendly, expert care.
Gwen C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Klein has given me immediate relief of hip pain! I was awakening every night experiencing discomfort. Now sleeping straight for 8 hours. Back to laughing again. He is also a super nice person!
Kim G.
Submitted 01/08/20
Karen A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff was helpful and very pleasant. Dr. Klein explained what he thought my problem is and described the treatment adequately.
Brandon Y.
Submitted 01/10/19
My back was jacked up and Dr. Klein helped me get back to my normal routine.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent
Ken K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent always
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/27/18
After 10 years of migraines Dr. Klein has provided me some relief. Very professional and straight forward.
Brandon M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Excellent response time to first inquiry and flexible schedule for appointment.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Klein Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact Grace at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare