Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jeffrey S. Klein, DC -  - Chiropractor

Klein Chiropractic Center

Jeffrey S. Klein, DC

Chiropractor located in West Chester, PA

23 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Jeff is great. He always has had time for me and my family. Jeff keeps me well adjusted...
Victoria C.
Submitted 07/30/20
I woke up in pain because I hurt my back. I left a message for Dr. Klein, received a call back, & scheduled my appointment for the same day. I was examined and received treatment which made a huge difference before I even left his office. Great doctor! Always takes care of me! I highly recommend him for anyone needing a chiropractor!
John B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Outstanding professional service, Dr. Klein has treated my back and related issues since the mid 1990's. He is the best in the business!
Alec C.
Submitted 07/05/20
After my wife and I had our first baby we both started having bad back pain that was preventing us from being the energetic and playful parents we wanted to be. Dr. Klien set us up with chiropractic care that had us both running and jumping with our baby! He is very kind and personable. I don't typically write reviews, but here I am over a year after my chiropractic care stopped and not only have I maintained minimal back issues from following his guidelines to prevent pain, but I am still able to keep up with my now two mobile babies!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/08/20
I’ve had Chiropractic drs fix all kinds of pain for over 50 years....Dr Klein is absolutely The BEST Dr. I’ve been with, even when I was almost crawling into his office....in a few adjustments I was walking without pain again!!! Dr. Klein KNOWS WHAT TO DO for each problem, Thank You so very much!!!
Zach R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very nice doctor. Was easy to talk to and get along with. Seems to care a lot about his patients. Would highly recommend!
Alan O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always super friendly, expert care.
Gwen C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Klein has given me immediate relief of hip pain! I was awakening every night experiencing discomfort. Now sleeping straight for 8 hours. Back to laughing again. He is also a super nice person!
Kim G.
Submitted 01/08/20
Karen A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Staff was helpful and very pleasant. Dr. Klein explained what he thought my problem is and described the treatment adequately.
Brandon Y.
Submitted 01/10/19
My back was jacked up and Dr. Klein helped me get back to my normal routine.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent
Ken K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent always
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/27/18
After 10 years of migraines Dr. Klein has provided me some relief. Very professional and straight forward.
Brandon M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Excellent response time to first inquiry and flexible schedule for appointment.
Kelly K.
Submitted 06/17/17
Love going to Dr. Klein
KENNETH K.
Submitted 06/06/17
First time there great experience really helpful did a great job
Kim L.
Submitted 05/11/17
Thanks for the book recommendation!
Jody F.
Submitted 02/22/17
I fell and was in pain. A friend recommended Dr. Klein, a chiropractor which I had never been to before. I was in pain and scared with the thought someone cracking my bones. Dr. Klein explained exactly what he was doing he is gentle and in tune to your needs. After a few weeks, I look forward for my next visit. I feel so much better, you can not believe. i am moving again without any pain. Would I recommend Dr. Klein, YES, YES, YES and YES.
Marc B.
Submitted 02/02/17
Exam was very informative and educational! Looking forward to the treatment today.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Klein Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact Grace at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare