4.91/5
Jeffrey S. Klein, DC -  - Chiropractor

Klein Chiropractic Center

Jeffrey S. Klein, DC

Chiropractor located in West Chester, PA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ken K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent always
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/27/18
After 10 years of migraines Dr. Klein has provided me some relief. Very professional and straight forward.
Brandon M.
Submitted 01/18/18
Excellent response time to first inquiry and flexible schedule for appointment.
Kelly K.
Submitted 06/17/17
Love going to Dr. Klein
KENNETH K.
Submitted 06/06/17
First time there great experience really helpful did a great job
Kim L.
Submitted 05/11/17
Thanks for the book recommendation!
Jody F.
Submitted 02/22/17
I fell and was in pain. A friend recommended Dr. Klein, a chiropractor which I had never been to before. I was in pain and scared with the thought someone cracking my bones. Dr. Klein explained exactly what he was doing he is gentle and in tune to your needs. After a few weeks, I look forward for my next visit. I feel so much better, you can not believe. i am moving again without any pain. Would I recommend Dr. Klein, YES, YES, YES and YES.
Marc B.
Submitted 02/02/17
Exam was very informative and educational! Looking forward to the treatment today.
Pauline B.
Submitted 12/30/16
I have been with Dr. Klein for 8 years. He has helped me many times with my back pain. Most recently he even came in on his day off because I could not turn my head over the holidays. He is wonderful and would recommend any who would like to try a non-medicated path to end your back pain. Pauline Baur
Kerry M.
Submitted 12/01/16
Jeff Klein has saved my neck literally! As a professional gardener, he has kept all the moving parts moving. Eternally grateful, Kerry Marchetto
Caroline L.
Submitted 10/16/16
Dr. Klein is very professional and knowledgeable . I received a thorough assessment with X-rays on my first visit and made me feel very comfortable . I would highly recommend him to any one who does not want surgery or to take pills for their aches and pains. Also , you can make online appointments , very convenient .

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Klein Chiropractic Center, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact Grace at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Klein Chiropractic Center
821 West Chester Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: 610-400-3717
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-400-3717